Contact

We'd love to hear from you! You can contact us by email at info@wbex.org or by phone at 206.696.1506.

Mailing Address:

Women's Business Exchange
2150 N 107th St #205
Seattle, WA 98133

If you have questions pertaining to a specific issue or would like to discuss volunteer work in a particular area of interest please contact the appropriate Board Member.

Our accounting department can be reached at accounting@wbex.org.

 

Contact Executive Board Members and Board of Directors

Executive Board


President
Inderjeet Ramgotra  - 206.328.3058
Inderjeet@irhealth.com

Marketing Co-Chair
Cheryl Clemans - 206.545.1850

c.clemans@rgroup.com

Operations and Volunteer Management Chair
Amber Landry-Miller - 253.204.9464

amberlm33@gmail.com

Membership Co-Chair
Mona Das

Mona@yourmoxy.com

Programs Co-Chair
Shoba Sriaiyer - 206.447.2402

Shoba.Sriaiyer@UBS.com

Speakers Co-Chair
Vicki Legman - 206.779.9535
vdkm@comcast.net


Marketing Co-Chair
Jessica Breeden - 206.724.6828
jessicabreedendesigns@gmail.com

 



Programs Co-Chair
Zainab Hussain - 206.408.8111
zainab@foundrylawgroup.com

 



Sponsorship Co-Chair
Libby Fender

Libby.Fender@msn.com

 

Sponsorship Co-Chair
Sarah Keogh

sara.keogh@edwardjones.com
 

Membership Co-Chair

Sarah Lyu - 415.517.5077
sarahlyu@comcast.net

 


Board of Directors


Board of Directors Chair
Karen Howlett - 206.583.0763
kmh@mcsweeneysteel.com

Immediate Past President, Board of Directors Treasurer
Madhu K. Singh - 206.408.8111

madhu@foundrylawgroup.com OR info@foundrylawgroup.com


Board of Directors Secretary
Nikki Rausch - 360.509.6399
nikki@yoursalesmaven.com

Board of Directors Founder's Chair
Naomi Kakiuchi - 206.932.3855
naomi@nuculinary.com
 
 
powered by MemberClicks
sbi where non-profits row