Contact

We'd love to hear from you! You can contact us by email at info@wbex.org or by phone at 206.696.1506.

Mailing Address:

Women's Business Exchange
6523 California Avenue SW, PB #403
Seattle, WA 98136-1833

If you have questions pertaining to a specific issue or would like to discuss volunteer work in a particular area of interest please contact the appropriate Board Member.

Our accounting department can be reached at accounting@wbex.org.

 

 

Contact Executive Board Members and Board of Directors

Executive Board


President
Inderjeet Ramgotra  - 206-898-3639
Inderjeet@irhealth.com


VP of Marketing and Social Media
Terri Akrish – 206.679.0780
terri@teramediagroup.biz


Marketing Chair
Cheryl Clemans - 206.545.1850
c.clemans@rgroup.com

Sponsorship Chair
Tsuneko (Nikkie) Nakatani - 425.462.4448
tnakatani@ft.newyorklife.com

Membership Co-Chair
Amber Miller - 253.204.9464
amberlm33@gmail.com

Membership Co-Chair
Mona Das
Mona@yourmoxy.com

Programs Chair
Shoba Sriaiyer - 206.447.2402
Shoba.Sriaiyer@UBS.com

Speakers Co-Chair
Vicki Legman - 206-779-9535
vdkm@comcast.net

Speakers Co-Chair
Linda Fang - 425.686.9063
lfang@banyancounsel.com

 

Board of Directors


Chair of the Board, Treasurer
Karen Howlett - 206.583.0763
kmh@mcsweeneysteel.com

Immediate Past President
Madhu K. Singh - 206.408.8111

madhu@foundrylawgroup.com OR info@foundrylawgroup.com


Secretary
Nikki Rausch - 360-509-6399
nikki@yoursalesmaven.com

Director of Programs
Naomi Kakiuchi - 206.932.3855
naomi@nuculinary.com
 
Founding Chair
Victoria Likes
 
 
powered by MemberClicks